Log in

The Showmen's League

Log in

Board of Governors


2024 Board of Governors

Butler, Sean
Peperak, Justin
Corl, Dean
Petree, Brandon
Cummings, Lisa
Pickett, Ben
Dallman, Brad
Poole, Audrey
Deggeller, Andy
Pope, Petrina
Doolan, Michael 
Porter, Trampas
Francowski, Joe
Pugh, Beau
Hanschen, Andrew
Sandlofer, Benna
Hauser, Wendy
Schoendienst, Andrew
Jackson, Joe
Sheridan, Patrick
Jamieson, Corrie
Shugart, Annie
Janas, Tiffany
Skurow, Jason
Moyers, Larry
Swartz, Holly
Muller, Wade
Tobias, George
Pegg, Steve
Whitfield, John


Marc Janas
Mary Chris Smith
Patrick Jamieson
Andy Schoendienst
Bob Thorson
Guy Leavitt

The Showmen's League

Are you a student involved in the amusement business?

To receive an application for a Showmen’s League of America Scholarship please email your contact information and industry involvement to:

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay current with the latest news and information


© Showmen's League of America

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software